PHYSICAL ADDRESS
55 Athol Street, Waverley 2090, Johannesburg, South Africa

POSTAL ADDRESS
P O Box 981, Highlands North 2037, Johannesburg, South Africa

Admissions
Leigh-Anne Verster

+27 72 375 6560
leigh-anne.verster@stmary.co.za

Business manager
Maryanne Lansdown

+27 83 601 8655
maryanne.lansdown@stmary.co.za

IT manager
John Berning

+27 74 599 9955
john.berning@stmary.co.za

Operations manager
Roger Young

+27 60 971 0337
roger.young@stmary.co.za

Old Girls’ Association
: smogs@stmary.co.za
Parent/Teacher Association
: +27 11 531 1800
: pta.chairperson@stmary.co.za
Senior School
: +27 11 531 1800
: smsenior@stmary.co.za
St Mary’s Foundation
: +27 11 531 1803
: foundation@stmary.co.za
Little Saints
: +27 11 531 1896
: smjunior@stmary.co.za
Junior School
: +27 11 531 1880
: +27 11 440 1226
: smjunior@stmary.co.za

There is an air at St Mary’s that cannot be described unless you have come into contact with it. Breathe it in. This is the St Mary’s atmosphere. It is one of eagerness, confidence and unity … It is easy to be a proud St Mary’s girl, once you have embraced this atmosphere.

Sandile Parirenyatwa
Head girl, 2017