St Mary’s has a Board comprising experts in a wide range of fields, and including the Bishop of Johannesburg. The Board takes an active role in school governance, and provides professional advice and global vision regarding school strategy.

Our Board members are:

    • Thandi Chaane – chairperson
    • The Rt Revd Steve Moreo – Bishop of Johannesburg
    • Lara Bezuidenhoudt
    • Lee Bromfield
    • Lebohang Chanza
    • Graeme Codrington
    • Dr Nicole Cunningham
    • Refiloe Hoohlo-Zephyrine
    • Tswelo Kodisang
    • Lulama Letlape
    • Flavio Maraschin
    • Mary Vilakazi
    • Lebo Mpumlwana
    • Julie Herold

Policies and codes: